Leave a comment

Book review: The List by J.A. Konrath, Jack Kilborn

The List by J.A. Konrath, Jack Kilborn

I downloaded and read this book for free on my Fire through Amazon’s Lending program. This was my first time reading this author and I found that it flowed very well and I loved the character descriptions.

This book brought tears to my eyes, I was laughing so hard at the characters and the situations that they get into. Then when I got close to the end I slowed down, I didn’t want the book to end.

While I did enjoy the book and I do recommend. it, you must maintain an open mind to some of the science in the book.

Leave a Reply

