Leave a comment

Apps for my new love

Now that I’ve had my Fire for a while I feel inclined to share my favorite apps.

Words with Friends has to be the best down-time app: it’s just scrabble but it’s fun. Even if you don’t have a “friend” to play with at the time you can get a random opponent.

Pandora which is great on the Fire or the computer.

Tasks N Todo is one that I have for making reminders of things that I have to do like make a phone call or birthday reminders.

ColorNote is good for making longer list like for the grocery.

Calorie Counter is great if you want to keep track of those pesky things.

KeepTrack Pro keeps track of anything you want it too, you just put in the variables and it tracks the information for you.

Let me know if you have an app you love.

Leave a Reply

