Leave a comment

Book review: Chasing Rainbows by Kathleen Long

Chasing Rainbows by Kathleen Long

This is a wonderful story about a woman finding the strength and courage to get off her ass and change her life by excepting the things she can not change and changing those she can. This author was able to put me right there in the main character’s shoes, feeling all of her highs and lows. I cried, I wept, I laughed, I giggled, a gasped.

I was so very thankful that I got this on my Kindle because it is a page turner. Those of you with Kindles know that when you get to the end of a chapter you can just click the power button and go about those mundane but necessary tasks of life. I had to do that with this book because if I turned the page the next chapter I had to read it.

Leave a Reply

